LostProphet's GM Application

Vezi subiectul anterior Vezi subiectul urmator In jos

LostProphet's GM Application

Mesaj  LostProphet16 la data de 27/7/2008, 4:28 am

Sex: Male
Why should you be a GM here: I think I should be a GM here because people need kinda much help, and they need help when no GMs are on-line, and I'm on-line almost every day. But I got school from 9-17am. I also think I could be a GM here because Im very helpfull, patient and funny guy to play with.
================
Experience Required: Well, I know that I have all the experience to be a good GM, I am very patient, I am really helpfull because I love to help. And I'm a good listener. I have been GM for over 3 months. I will tell you some servers I've been GM on before, but they are down now. Well here are some, Seb's Funserver, NordicWoW, WoWNetwork, SpeedWoW, Warcrit, Mejslateam and Frozen-WoW.
Game knowledge: I know the most things about World Of Warcraft. I have been playing for over 3 years now.
Command Knowledge: About the GM Commands I do have some .txt files with all of the GM commands for Antrix, MaNGOS, Ascent because I've been GM earlier. And I do know 99% of all commands and what they are for.
Etiquette: I am a person who love to meet new people, and love to be a helpfull guy, I am also really patient to the players. I would never disrespect anyone no matter what.
================
Here is another GM Requirements that I've done myself with the most important questions to become a GM.
================
What's Your Name:
Simon Andersson

How Old Are You?:

Whats Your in-game names:
In-Game Names: Lostprophet

Where Do you live?:
I live in sweden.

What's you average daily game time?
It depends on because I'm going to school at 8.30-15.30pm, and I play between 17:00-22.00pm (If I dont have Homeworks to do.)

Why do you want to be GM on this server?